Small Teak Boat Canal Adventure

Go Explore Canals of Thailand!

Booking / Inquiry

Simply send us your email to: contact@thaicanaltours.com

or please fill out the form below.

Name *
Name
With Country Code, example +66-87-109-8873

If you don't hear from us within 24hrs, please kindly email to: contact@thaicanaltours.com or booking.pandan.tour@gmail.com

You can also reach us at +66(0) 87.109.8873 or +66(0)95.375.8873 (English and Thai).

 

Please note that we run "Weekend Program" on Thai National holidays.  (Please see the following list.)

Thai National Holidays 2018

Monday 1 January: New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2 January: Substitution for New Year’s Eve (Sunday 31st December)
Thursday 1 March: Makha Bucha Day
Friday 6 April: Chakri Memorial Day
Friday 13 April: Songkran Festival
Monday 16 April: Songkran Festival
Tuesday 1 May: National Labour Day
Tuesday 29 May: Wisakha Bucha Day
Friday 27 July: Asarnha Bucha Day
Monday 30 July: Substitution for H.M. the King’s Birthday (Actual date: Saturday 28th July)
Monday 13 August: Substitution for H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (Actual date: Sunday 12th August)
Monday 15 October: Substitution for the Passing of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej (Actual date: Saturday 13th October)
Tuesday 23 October: Chulalongkorn Day
Wednesday 5 December: HM the King Bhumibol’s Birthday, National Day and National Father’s Day
Monday 10 December: Constitution Day
Monday 31 December: New Year’s Eve

phone: +66 (0) 87.109.8873  +66 (0) 95.375.8873  US phone: +1 (213) 283.9028

whatsapp: +66.96.937.8803

email: contact@thaicanaltours.com  Skype ID: pandantour

Terms and Conditions

address: 780/488 Chaoren Krung Rd. Bang Kho Laem, Bangkok Thailand 10120

© 2018 Thai Canal Tours | All Rights Reserved |Pandan Tour Company, Ltd. TAT License 14/01008